Digital drawing – Meryl in “Mamma mia!” #2


Well as you probably noticed some time ago I had posted a portrait I made on the computer of Meryl in “Mamma mia!” [Post] Obviously it wasn’t finished, it didn’t look like Meryl exactly + the hair was awful.. 😄 So I updated it, fixed some more details on her face itself and totally changed her hair. There are still details like her dress or the background (used a random one this time XD) but that’s what I ended up with for now. I’ll probably post a better version when I edit it again in the near future.. 😀 Anyway, hope you like it! (:

Leave your comment

