“Hope Springs” DVD & Blu-ray details


Release date: December 4, 2012 USA

Special Features:
– director commentary
– alternate takes
– a gag reel
– featurette “Inside the Perfect Marriage: Meryl Streep & Tommy Lee Jones,” focusing on Arnold and Kay, the lead couple of the film

Exclusive to the Blu-ray are four additional featurettes:
– “An Intimate Look at Making Hope Springs” takes viewers behind the scenes of the film
– “An Expert’s Guide to Everlasting Passion” provides real marriage experts giving marital advice
– “The Dr. Is In: Steve Carell on Dr. Feld” features Carell explaining the research he did to prepare for the film
– “The Passionate Performer” provides an inside look at the acting career of Meryl Streep.

Source

Credit by Tina, http://merylstreep.freeforums.org/
7 thoughts on ““Hope Springs” DVD & Blu-ray details

  1. Somebody necessarily lend a hand to make critically posts I might state.

    That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual publish incredible.
    Magnificent job!

  2. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research about this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such wonderful info being shared freely out there.

  3. Just wondering, before I consider subscribing… is this an actual, individually composed letter to every single subscriber, or does each individual writer compose a single letter every week and send the same composition to all with the subscribers they’re assigned to write to?

  4. Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave your comment

