Blog news – 10,000 views and some more


Hey folks! Just wanted to mention that the blog reached over 10,000 views today:

Thank you to the visitors and to my followers too!! I’m glad you like the blog! ^^

But that’s not all – unfortunately (of course :D) from today I begin school, my summer vacation is over which means I won’t have so much time for the computer! I hope that won’t be a problem and to continue visiting and searching for news about Meryl here! I will find time for blogging, don’t forget, but won’t be all the day. Sorry. Hope you have a great day! 🙂

 

One thought on “Blog news – 10,000 views and some more

  1. I think this is a powerfull blog with a lot interesting articles about this stuff. And i just wanna say thnx for this. I’ll follow your blog to see if you post more stuff like these!

    Anna – Thank you so much, glad to know you enjoy it! I appreciate it all! 🙂

Leave your comment

