Thank you to the visitors! – 4000 visits


Just wanted to add a short post saying a big THANK YOU to all this great and nice visitors I got on my blog, to all Meryl’ fans who comes here for the latest news about our idol! I got more than 4000 visits now from you! It’s been already a month and 3 days since I opened this blog – on July 7th! It means a lot to me that I know my blog is helpful and informative to you and that this whole month isn’t a big waste of time! Most importantly I make it for fun because of Meryl Streep – my obsession, and it’s great that you enjoy it! Thanks!

Leave your comment

