“Hope Springs” – Press conference, new photos


New photos from the “Hope Springs” Press conference were added to the gallery of the movie page here. You can see it below too:

      

One thought on ““Hope Springs” – Press conference, new photos

  1. I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

    Anna – Thank you! I am glad you will come back! About the updates you can check this page with Changes in the websites so you can see what I am changing and when + the posts that I am adding. I am updating it every day! 🙂

Leave your comment

