“Hope Springs” – new video


New video was published which you can see here or below:

One thought on ““Hope Springs” – new video

  1. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S My apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Anna – I’m using WordPress. It’s really easy working with it also I haven’t payed for anything so obviously it can be done a great blog for free with this domain (of course there is an option to pay but I like what I can do with the free version). I can’t recommend which one to use because I haven’t work with Blog Engine, B2evolution and Drupal. But for me WordPress is the best! 😀 And no problem for asking! 🙂

Leave your comment

