Watch What Happens Live – August 9, 2012


Just after the premiere of her new movie “Hope Springs” Meryl Streep will be a guest on Watch What Happens Live on August 9, 2012

Source

One thought on “Watch What Happens Live – August 9, 2012

  1. My partner and i still can’t quite believe that I could become one of those reading through the important ideas found on your website. My family and I are sincerely thankful for the generosity and for presenting me the potential to pursue the chosen profession path. Thanks for the important information I acquired from your blog..

    Anna – Thank you so much! I’m so glad to know that and that you enjoyed you stay here! ^^

Leave your comment

