Meryl Streep reveals beauty regime


A small piece:

SOME celebs rave about the magical powers of Pond’s Cold Cream and Pear’s soap but we fear we’ll never be able to replicate Meryl Streep’s beauty regime.

The actress says her bathroom cabinets are stocked once a year courtesy of the very generous goodie bags dished out at the Academy Awards.

At the Oscars they give you this free stuff and whatever is in that pack I smear it on for a year,

says Meryl, 63, who does at least have one piece of advice for those wishing to remain similarly youthful:

I don’t like to be hot so I don’t have the sun beating down on me.

Source

13 thoughts on “Meryl Streep reveals beauty regime

  1. Meryl Streep is a great actress.l loved her acting in The Iron Lady.Thank you for the post. Jalal

    Anna – Yes, I think so too. That’s why I made the blog in fact… Your welcome, happy you like it! 🙂

  2. Hi! I discovered your site accidentally today, but am actually pleased that we did! Its not only entertaining, but in addition straightforward to make use of in contrast to lots that Ive viewed! 158653

    Anna – Thanks, I’m pleased that you found it anyway! 😀 I hope you enjoy your stay! 🙂

  3. Following examine a couple of of the weblog posts on your web website now, and I truly like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and will probably be checking back soon. Pls take a look at my web page as nicely and let me know what you think. 181847

    Anna – Thank you! For bookmarking too! 🙂 About you webpage – I am not quite sure what I can say for it for the reason I don’t know what you are trying to effectuate and how you want to develope it!

  4. Oh my goodness! an exceptional post dude. A lot of thanks Even so We are experiencing dilemma with ur rss . Don�t know why Not able to sign up to it. Could there be anybody finding identical rss dilemma? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx 298439

    Anna – Thank you! ^^ I’m so happy to know that you enjoyed it! 🙂 I either don’t know what’s the exact problem with the RSS feed. 😦 I don’t know how to fix it too but I’m still searching for users with the similar problem and probably to know how to solve it.. :/

  5. I love Meryl Streep and look forward to seeing her new film. I’m pretty sure she’s using Faiza Cosmetiques’ skin care products now because that’s what she got in this year’s Oscar Swag Bag.

    Anna – I love her too so much! ^^ I am eager to see it, can’t wait anymore. But I can’t see the point why the release dates in the different countries are different.. 😦 I don’t know actually what she’s using because I have no idea what the bag included. Anyway she looks fantastic! 🙂

  6. hi was just seeing in case you minded a comment. i like your internet site and the thme you picked is awesome. I is going to be back. 682164

    Anna – Thanks! I’m happy you like it and that you will be back! ^^

  7. Normally I don�t learn post on blogs, even so I wish to say that this write-up quite pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, quite wonderful post. 159989

    Anna – Thank you! I’m happy to know it! :))

  8. I love your wordpress template, where did you download it from? 388904

    Anna – When you get a blog in WordPress.com you can choose what template you want to put from themes list that is put online by the domain. You just only need to choose, you don’t need to download anything at all.

Leave your comment

