“Hope Springs” will get the jump on the weekend, debuting on Wed. 8/8


ERC: Sony’s HOPE SPRINGS will get the jump on the weekend, debuting on Wed. 8/8, instead of 8/10. [link] For now that’s the official information. Also I noticed the title of the video in YT of the second part of the interview with Tommy and Meryl (which you can see below) – HOPE SPRINGS – What Drew Tommy In? – In Theaters 8/8.

Also the title of the 1st part – HOPE SPRINGS – Soundbite with Meryl & Tommy – In Thetaers 8/8

Tweet

One thought on ““Hope Springs” will get the jump on the weekend, debuting on Wed. 8/8

  1. I will immediately snatch your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me realize in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

    Anna – I don’t think there’s an option for those blogs.. Anyway I have some problems with the RSS feed. :/

Leave your comment

