“Hope Springs” Colorado premiere – August 1


Wednesday, August 1 at 7:30pm in Paepcke Auditorium

Aspen Film will host the Colorado Premiere of Hope Springs, the new comedy from director David Frankel (The Devil Wears Prada, Marley & Me) and writer Vanessa Taylor (The Game of Thrones).ย  All proceeds will directly support the year-round programs of Aspen Film, the region’s premiere film organization.

This benefit screening of Hope Springs for Aspen Film is made possible by Sony Pictures and Escape Artists, with additional support from Mel and Paulette Blumenthal, Judi and Dr. Alan Altman, Lee and Steve Rittvo, Joyce and Charles Shenk and Frankie and Skip Welfeld. Media support is provided by Aspen Public Radio, Aspen Daily News and KSPN.

Full article

6 thoughts on ““Hope Springs” Colorado premiere – August 1

  1. Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing issue with ur rss . Donโ€™t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anyone who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

    Anna – Oh God, thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ I have no idea what’s the stupid problem with the RSS feed and don’t know how to fix it, sorry about it. :/

  2. This is the fitting blog for anybody who desires to seek out out about this topic. You understand a lot its virtually exhausting to argue with you (not that I truly would needโ€ฆHaHa). You positively put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, just great!

    Anna – Thank you so much! I’m so glad! ^^ Aww, I am so happy that I have such nice visitors! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks again! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

    Anna – Please contact me by my e-mail: gouzi008@hotmail.com or directly send your question here. Thanks!

  4. a friend recommended this website to me, he said that your posts are the best so i came to read your post and realized he was right. congratulations for writing so well.

    Anna – Thanks! ^^ I’m so glad to know it and thank you to your friend! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks again and I’m happy you liked it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave your comment

